Editing a profile


Editing your profile


Step 1

Click on the “Login” link at far right of the menu – the last menu item

Step 2

Enter in your username and password.  Your username WILL NOT be an email address.  If you have forgotten it, see image below this one.

Step 3

If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it by clicking on the “forgot your password” under the login area and it will take you to this page.  Enter in the email address you used to register and it will send you a new password.

Step 4

To access your profile

  1. mouse over the “My Account” menu link at the top right corner of the menu
  2. click on the “My Profile” link under the My Account menu
  3. This will take you to your “Account” screen
  4. You can access your profile area by clicking on the “View Profile” link under your logo / profile picture.  This will take you to the Profile screen shown below.

Step 5

You can edit your profile by clicking on the “Edit Profile” link on the menu underneath your main image and logo OR you can click on the gear icon to the far right (under the right bottom corner of the large image) and selecting “Edit Profile”

Step 6

If you want to change an image, just click on the camera icon (for the small image) or the Change your cover photo icon on the large image.  This will allow you to change the photo or remove the photo.

Step 7

There may also be the opportunity to upload one or more other images in different areas of your profile – such as under a good news story or Job role spotlight.

These images should be limited to:

  • 400 pixels wide and 300 pixels high

Step 8

To complete the process, click on the blue “Update profile” button at the bottom of the profile area.  This will save the changes you have made.


Step 9

Take a moment to review the finished product to make sure you are happy with it.  If you are not happy with it for any reason, click on “Edit profile” and repeat the steps above.

Step 10

If you no longer need to use the system, click on the logout link on the main menu to be logged out of the system.  You will then be directed back to the home page.