ACTTPP Nursing Transition to Practice Partners

The following Aged Care Organisations are partaking in The Aged Care Transition To Practice Programs (ACTTPP).  You can view more about each Organisation by clicking on the website link.

Interested? To access the application form click the Apply Now button or click here to learn more about the Programs.

Partner Organisation Name Website
Aged Care Deloraine https://agedcaredeloraine.org.au/
Alinea Inc https://www.alinea.org.au/
Anglicare Southern Qld https://anglicaresq.org.au/
Arcare https://arcare.com.au/
Carinya Home for the Aged (Atherton) https://www.carinyahome.org.au/
Corumbene Care https://corumbene.org.au/
Cowra Retirement Village https://www.bilyara.org.au/
Cranbrook Care https://cranbrookcare.com.au/
Dunmunkle Lodge https://www.dunmunklelodge.com.au/
Emmerton Park Inc https://www.emmertonpark.com.au/
HammondCare – Hunter/Central Coast https://www.hammond.com.au/
HammondCare – North Sydney https://www.hammond.com.au/
Hardi Aged Care https://www.hardiagedcare.com.au/
Marco Polo Aged Care Services https://www.marcopolo.org.au/
Maroba https://www.maroba.com.au/
May Shaw Health Centre https://www.mayshaw.org.au/
Meercroft Care Inc https://www.meercroft.org/
Mercy Services https://mercyservices.org.au/
Montefiore https://montefiore.org.au/
MyVista https://www.myvista.com.au/
Northern Coalfields Community Care Association https://nccca.com.au/
OLC Care – Peakhurst Lodge (The Sisters of Our Lady of China) https://agedcareonline.com.au/
OneCare Ltd – TAS multi sites https://onecare.org.au/
Ozcare https://ozcare.org.au/
Peninsular Villages https://peninsulavillage.com.au/
SummitCare Waverley https://www.summitcare.com.au/
Twilight Aged Care (Twlight House t/a) https://twilight.org.au/
Ucareqld / Blue Care https://www.unitingcareqld.com.au/
United Protestant Association of NSW Ltd (UPA) https://www.upa.org.au/
Uniting Agewell (AgeWell) – TAS multi sites https://unitingagewell.org/