ACTTPP Nursing Transition to Practice Partners

The following aged & community care organisations have partnered with ACCPA for the The Aged Care Transition To Practice Programs (ACTTPP).  You can view more about each organisation by clicking on the website link.

Aberlea Inc – Mortlake VIChttps://aberlea.com.au/
Acacia Living Group WAhttps://acacialiving.com.au/
Accept Care SAhttps://accept.care/contact-us/
AdinaCare – Cootamundra NSWhttps://adinacare.com.au/
Adventist Senior – Cooranbong NSWhttps://adventistseniorliving.com.au/
Aged Care Deloraine TAShttps://agedcaredeloraine.org.au/
Alara Qld Limitedhttps://www.alaraqld.org.au/
Alinea – Shenton Park WAhttps://www.alinea.org.au/
Alino Living – Adelene Village – Wyoming NSWhttps://alinea.org.au/
Anglicare Southern QLDhttps://anglicaresq.org.au/
Anglicare Tasmaniahttps://www.anglicare-tas.org.au/aged-and-home-care-services/
ANHF (Australian Nursing Home Foundation Limited) – Burwood NSWhttps://www.anhf.org.au/
Arcare Pty Ltd VIChttps://arcare.com.au/
Ardrossan SAhttps://www.ardrossanhospital.com.au/
Ashleigh House VIChttps://secvinc.com.au/contact-us/
Astley Care WAhttps://www.astleycare.com.au/
Astoria Aged Care Services Pty Ltdhttps://www.astoriagroup.com.au/contact
Autumn Aged Care VIChttps://autumnagedcare.com.au/
Australian Vietnamese Women’s AssociationContact (avwa.org.au)
Aveo Group – Newstead QLDhttps://www.aveo.com.au/retirement-villages/qld/brisbane/aveo-newstead/
Bankstown City Aged Care NSWhttps://bcac.com.au/contact/
Barossa Village SAhttps://barossavillage.org/barossa-village-retirement-age-care-facility/welcome-to-barossa-village/
Barunga Village SAhttps://www.barungavillage.com.au/
Bene Aged Care SAhttps://bene.org.au/get-in-touch/
Benetas VIChttps://www.benetas.com.au/
Benevolent Living – Benevolent QLDhttps://www.benevolent.com.au/
Bluewave Living NSWhttps://bluewaveliving.org.au/contact-us/
Brotherhood of St Laurencewww.bsl.org.au
Cabanda Care Inc – Rosewood QLDhttps://cabanda.org.au/
Cadorna – Riverside TAShttps://www.cadorna.com.au/
Carinya Lodge Homes – Atherton QLDhttps://www.carinyahome.org.au/
Carrington Care NSWhttps://carringtoncare.com.au/contact/
Central Gippsland Health VIChttps://www.cghs.com.au/contact-us/
Christian Homes TAShttps://cht.org.au/services/residential-care/
Churches of Christ QLDhttps://www.cofc.com.au/
Cohuna VIChttps://www.cdh.vic.gov.au/services/residential-aged-care/
Columbia Aged Care Services Willowood NSWhttps://columbiaagedcare.com.au/our-centres/willowood/
Cooinda Coonabarabran NSWhttps://www.cooindacoona.com.au/
Corumbene TAShttps://corumbene.org.au/
Cowra Retirement Village Bilyara – Cowra NSWhttps://www.bilyara.org.au/
Cranbrook – North Sydney NSWhttps://cranbrookcare.com.au/
Cultura North Geelong VICHome – Cultura Geelong
Dalrymple – Charters Towers QLDwww.dalrymplevilla.org.au  
Dunmunkle Lodge – Minyip VIChttps://www.dunmunklelodge.com.au/
Edenfield – Parfield Gardens SAhttps://eden-field.com.au/
Edgarley Assisted Living VIChttps://www.edgarley.com.au/
Eldercare SAhttps://www.eldercare.net.au/
Emmerton Park TAShttps://www.emmertonpark.com.au/
Envigor Pty Ltd – Brendale QLDhttps://envigor.com.au/
Feros Care – Coolangatta QLDhttps://www.feroscare.com.au/
Forest View Childers QLD

The Forrest Centre Wagga Wagga NSW

https://www.agedcareguide.com.au/forest-view-aged-care-facility

https://forrestcentre.com.au/

Fresh Hope Care – Rhodes NSWhttps://www.freshhopecare.org.au/
Fronditha Care VIC / NSWhttps://frondithacare.org.au/
GLAICA House (Great Lakes & Invalid Care Association) – Tuncurry NSWhttps://glaica.com.au/
Glenview TAShttps://glenview.org.au/
Glow Healthcare Agency

Good Shepherd Lodge – Mackay QLD

www.glowhealthcareagency.com.au

https://www.gsl.care/

Goodwin Aged Care Services ACThttps://goodwin.org.au/
Gunther Village QLDhttps://gunthervillage.com.au/contact-us/
Hammond Care – St Leonard’s NSWhttps://www.hammond.com.au/
Hardi Aged Care – Seven Hills NSWhttps://www.hardiagedcare.com.au/
Havilah Hostel Maryborough VIChttps://www.havilah.org.au/
Helping Hand – Tranmere SAhttps://www.helpinghand.org.au/
Heritage Care – Armidale VIChttps://www.heritagecare.com.au/
Heyfield Hospital Inc VIChttps://www.cghs.com.au/hospitals/heyfield-hospital/
Hillview Bunyip Aged Care VIChttps://hillviewbunyip.org.au/
Home Instead – Briar Hill VIChttps://homeinstead.com.au/locations/melbourne-outer-north-east/
Illawarra Diggers NSWhttps://illawarradiggers.com.au/
In Home Care SAhttp://www.ihcsa.com.au/
https://www.infin8care.com.au/contact-us/
Integratedliving Australia – MuswellbrooK NSWhttps://integratedliving.org.au/
Jallarah Homes Inc – Meningie SAhttp://www.jallarah.com.au/
Johnson-Goodwin Memorial Homes VIChttps://www.goodwinagedcare.org.au/
Kaloma Home for the Aged – Goondiwindi QLDhttps://www.kaloma.org.au/
Karingal Seymour VICwww.karingalseymour.com.au
Keith and District Hospital SAhttps://www.ruraldoctors.com.au/
Killarey Memorial Aged Carewww.kmac.net.au
Kopwa Ltd NSWwww.kopwa.org.au
Lansdowne Gardens – Neutral Bay NSWhttps://lansdownegardens.com.au/
Lee Hostel – Blayney NSWhttps://www.dailycare.com.au/residential-aged-care/in-nsw/lee-hostel
Lerwin Nursing Home Murray Bridge SAhttps://www.murraybridge.sa.gov.au/services/your-community/services-for-the-community/lerwin
Life Care – Unley SAhttps://www.lifecare.org.au/
LiveBetter Services – Orange NSWhttps://livebetter.org.au/
Longridge – Naracoorte SAhttps://longridge.org.au/
Loreto (Mercy Community) – Pimilico QLDhttps://mercycommunity.org.au/contact/
Lutheran Aged Care Albury NSWhttps://www.lacalbury.com/
Lutheran Homes SAhttps://www.lutheranhomes.com.au/
Lutheran Services QLDhttps://www.lutheranservices.org.au/
Manoah – Martin WAhttps://www.manoah.org.au/
Marco Polo – Unanderra NSWhttps://www.marcopolo.org.au/
May Shaw Health Centre TAShttps://www.mayshaw.org.au/
Mayflower VIChttps://www.mayflower.org.au/
McLean Care – Inverell NSWhttps://mcleancare.org.au/
Meath – Kingsley WAhttps://www.meath.org.au/
Medea Park TAShttps://medeapark.org.au/wp/
Medical & Aged Care Group – Richmond VIChttps://www.maacg.com.au/
Meercroft Care TAShttps://www.meercroft.org/
Mercy Health NSW QLD VIC WAhttps://www.mercyhealth.com.au/contact-us/
Mercy Services – West Wallsend NSWhttps://mercyservices.org.au/contact-us
Merton Living Limited NSWhttps://www.meath.org.au/
Mid Murray Homes for the Aged Inc SAhttps://www.aminya.org.au/
Montefiore – Randwick NSWhttps://montefiore.org.au/
Moonta Health & Aged Care SAhttps://www.mhaacs.com/
Moyola – Tatura VIChttps://moyola.com.au/
Multicultural Aged Care Services Geelong
Multicultural – Campsie NSWhttps://multiculturalcare.com.au/
Murray Haven – Barham NSWhttps://www.mhh.org.au/
Murroona Gardens – Bowen QLDhttps://www.murroonagardens.com.au/
MyVista WAhttps://www.myvista.com.au/
Nanyima Aged Care QLDhttps://nanyimacare.com.au/
Narrogin Cottage Homes WAhttps://www.nch.org.au/
New Direction Bellmere QLDhttps://agedcareonline.com.au/residential-aged-care/facilities/newdirection-care-at-bellmere
Newcastle & District Nursing Service NSWhttps://www.ndns.com.au/
Northern Coal Fields NSWhttps://nccca.com.au/
North Stradbroke Island Aboriginal and Islander Housing Co-operative Society Ltd QLDhttps://nsihousing.org/
One Care TAShttps://onecare.org.au/
Our Lady of China Care NSW Miranda / Peakhursthttp://www.ourladyofchina.org.au/
Ozcare QLDhttps://ozcare.org.au/
Peninsula Villages – Umina NSWhttps://peninsulavillage.com.au/
Pop-Up Health – Dulwich SAhttps://popuphealth.com.au/
Princes Court – Mildura VIChttps://princescourt.com.au/
Queen Victoria Care TAShttps://qvcare.com.au/
Quirindi Care Services Limitedhttps://www.quirindicareservices.com.au/
RAAFAWAhttps://www.raafawa.org.au/
Regis (all states)https://www.regis.com.au/aged-care-facilities/locations/
Respect Groups TAShttps://respect.com.au/
RFBI Royal Freemasons’ Benevolent Institution – Maitland NSWhttps://rfbi.com.au/
Riverview Lutheran Rest Home SAhttp://www.riverviewresthome.com.au/
Rochester and Elmore VIChttps://www.redhs.com.au/
Rockpool Residential Aged Care QLDhttps://rockpoolrac.com/
Rosewood WAwww.rosewoodcare.org.au
Roshana WAhttps://www.roshana.com.au/
Ryman Healthcare Australia VICRyman Healthcare Residential Aged Care Southbank | Aged Care Online
Sapphire Coast Aged Care – Bega NSWhttps://www.sapphirecoastagedcare.org.au/
Sawtell Catholic Care – Toormina NSWhttps://www.scca.net.au/
Senior Helpers TAShttps://seniorhelpers.com.au/location/tasmania/
Southern Cross Care – SA / NSW / NThttps://www.southerncrosscare.com.au/
Southern Cross Care TAShttps://www.scctas.org.au/residential-care/locations/
St Basil’s SAhttps://www.stbasils.com.au/
St Mary’s Villa NSWhttps://www.stmarysvilla.org.au/
Star Of the Sea SAhttps://www.star.catholic.edu.au/
Stretton Park Inc – Central Gippsland VIChttps://www.cghs.com.au/aged-care/stretton-park-aged-care/
SummitCare – Baulkham Hills NSWhttps://www.summitcare.com.au/
Sunnyside House – Camperdown NSWhttps://sunnysidehouse.com.au/
Tandara TAShttp://www.tandara.net.au/
Tanunda Lutheran Homes SAhttps://www.tlhome.com.au/
Tenterfield Care NSWhttps://www.tenterfieldcarecentre.org.au/
The Salvation Army NSWhttps://agedcare.salvos.org.au/
Toosey TAShttps://toosey.org.au/
Tricare QLDhttps://www.tricare.com.au/
Tully Nursing Home QLDhttps://tullynursinghome.com.au/
Twilight Aged Care – Pymble NSWhttps://twilight.org.au/
United Protestant Assocation of NSW Ltdhttps://www.upa.org.au/
Uniting AgeWell VIC / TAShttps://unitingagewell.org/
Uniting Communities Aldergate SAhttps://www.uniting.org/home
Uniting Communities Glenelg SAhttps://www.unitingcommunities.org/
UPA Wahroonga and Ascott Gardens Orange NSWhttps://www.upa.org.au/
Vasey RSL Care VICwww.vaseyrslcare.org.au
Warrina – Innisfail QLDhttps://www.warrinainnisfail.com.au/contact-us/
Wenonah Lodge NSWhttps://wenonahgulgong.com.au/
Wheatfields Inc SAhttps://www.wheatfields.net.au/
Whiddon NSWwww.whiddon.com.au
Wirraminna care SA

Yaandina WA
wirraminnacare.com.au 

https://yaandina.org.au/